fish

click for full-view

Currently having a mental party with a flurry of receipts, and the fact that I can’t find my camera’s charger and I have a relative’s wedding to go to (and consequently take pictures of) later and my father is going to frown at me so much.

Also:
1. I recommend Fader by The Temper Trap to jumpstart your day!
2. a list of companies that test on animals, tsk tsk Sunsilk such a shame because your Yuko Yamashita shampoo smells so good!
3. Gratuitous Picture of Yourself on a Monday: archaic smiling me with Note Squirrel!

One thought on “fish

Leave a comment

