temporaries

My Tattly designy temporary tattoos haul arrived in the mail today! I took advantage of their birthday sale around two weeks ago, where everything was 50% off. Woot!

Confetti inside the envelope!

What I got. Yes, that is Fibonacci.

And a free cupcake tattoo.

I’m not the biggest fan of real tattoos. I’ve always liked my physical options thoroughly open haha but I think that’s mainly because I really am restless with things in general. That level of permanence would drive me nuts. I can’t even keep my hair the same for more than a couple of years, even less back in college when I cut or grow my hair differently every schoolyear.

OK so now I need occasions to use these on! Haha.

Leave a comment

