apologetics

I haven’t been around, I know. :( But I’ve been busy! Just not on the internet.

sketches
AKA what happens when I down energy drink along with my dinner. I was awake until 5AM today. Never doing that EVER again.
I got to draw but wow, that was one long night.

Oh and I only saw last night that I got a little feature on The Hoard a few weeks ago. Thank you! :)

I promised a giveaway, too, and I haven’t forgotten about that yet OK? I’ll be posting about it in a week. It involves some of my favorite things in life: books, temporary tattoos, and music!

Leave a comment

