flying house

Hello 2013!

One of the first things on my to-do list this year is to organize my internet selves to cut costs and to generally make things more efficient. I’m moving this blog to a new home soon and I’m putting my full portfolio up, too. This is something that I started working on in the middle of last year but never got around to finishing. It’s about time I wrapped things up.

I’ve been reading endlessly and following tutorials because it’s been a while since I got my hands dirty with web things. I never knew I could take so much in one sitting haha. Thank you Google, for being a beacon of knowledge and empowerment of noobs like me. I’m learning so much!  I also realized how much I’ve been making excuses because really, people all over the internet are posting instructions on how to do almost everything. I guess the trick is finding the time to actually sit down and work. In any case, I’m seriously happy I gained the momentum to get things going.

In other news, here is a peek of some of the last few things I had been working on before 2012 ended.

Although I haven’t been uploading artwork, I have been trying to keep my Dribbble account updated with WIP tidbits.

Hope you’re having a productive first week of the year, too. Happy new year!

<3 Fran

Posted in WIP

2 thoughts on “flying house

Leave a comment

