sunny mix

Went driving around a couple of New Jersey towns yesterday with my cousin in between running errands. He took us to Michael’s to get some paint because I left my stash in Manila and I need to work on some studies. I saw so many interesting art supplies over there that I wish we all had back home haha. Mini stretched canvases, blank art trading cards, cardboard suitcases. Le sigh! Can’t wait to go to a bigger art supplies store.

My cousin’s getting married tomorrow! We are all excited and on our toes.

I have to write a proper, more eloquently put entry soon! I am still kind of in a daze now with everything that’s happening.

Leave a comment

