home is where

 

After much wandering around the internet, and after stalling for so long to sit down and give my website and everything an overhaul, hello, I’m back, for good. I don’t have much to say or show for my homecoming yet, but I thought it would be convenient for everyone, including me, to officially declare that you can find me HERE. Yes, as of June 2014.

My Behance page will house my portfolio until further notice. I am learning to code right now (wish me luck) and until I get to build myself a proper portfolio site, here we are.

Also, to those who have been having trouble with my email: it’s fixed now, hooray and hallelujah for us.

So hello and hello. It kind of feels good to be back here in this cozy corner where everything started.

Leave a comment

