new pattern paper goods

New pattern postcard set! Digital offset prints on high-quality 250gsm Stucco Tintoretto paper. :)

“Launched” these plus its other variations, the bookmark and the poster, last weekend at Bring Your Own Benta. Thank you to everyone who dropped by! It was my first time to join a craft fair on my own. I was really nervous about it and overprepared haha but well, there’s always a first time for everything.

A lot of people had requested holiday-related items like gift wrappers and gift tags, so I miiiight just come up with a bunch of them for the next craft fairs. I’m planning on something more reusable tho, esp for the gift wrappers. The other week, my org had asked our favorite framer about his rates for a particular artwork size we were planning to use for our December exhibit. He said his rates are higher now because wood has gotten more expensive, and consequently, scarce, I guess. This has kind of been on my mind! A lot of my merchandise are paper goods, but for Christmas I’m planning on making something that people won’t throw away after using.

So there. Back to work! Bees will be busy until Christmas.

2 thoughts on “new pattern paper goods

Leave a comment

