tail ends

Happy holidays once more!

I hope you had a warm, content Christmas wherever you spent it. Here’s a watercolor piece based on Noah’s Ark, which I made for Ang Ilustrador ng Kabataan’s 23rd annual exhibit Tale Spun.

Noah's Ark

I’m trying to make the most out of my Christmas break by actually taking a break, and not spending my free time on work. I stayed home the whole day, watching movies with my dad, and eating noche buena leftovers with the family. I also did some catching up on the blogs I follow. In a few days I’ll be back to wrapping up a few projects I committed to this year, so I’m happy I had these past few days to rest.

Here’s to what’s left of the year!

Leave a comment

