Art in the Park 2015

10931035_889749451045981_45231634919735338_n

The annual Art in the Park is tomorrow already! I can’t believe it but here we are again.

I will be at the Ang Ilustrador ng Kabataan booth as usual, and we will be near the food stalls, across Coffee Bean. I will have some paintings and drawings for sale, plus prints, postcards, and other paper goods and novelty items.

Also this year, Speculiars and Resurrection Furniture collaborated on some pieces, so do drop by the Resurrection booth as well! I worked on a couple of cabinet doors and turned them into something new.

On a completely different note, I just got back from my solo vacation! I went to Hong Kong, and lost and found myself in more ways than one. More on that later.

So, I shall see you all at Art in the Park!

Leave a comment

