The 100-Day Project: Day 1

100DP-April_6

I’m joining The Great Discontent and Elle Luna in The 100-Day Project! I’ll be continuing my ladies in jeepneys drawings for the next hunnerd days.

The jeepney is an integral part of my routine, and my life, basically. I have been riding jeepneys with family, friends, and by myself since I was a kid. I chose to draw ladies in jeepneys because I think it’s interesting how they still manage to dress up and look pretty despite having to ride such a rickety vehicle as the Filipino jeepney through the wilderness of Metro Manila.

It’s not yet too late to join!

Leave a comment

