an open window

Hello all! I’m still selling some prints and some paintings as a little fundraiser for the illustration internship I got into at the Cornell University, where my main project will be making materials for the conservation campaign of the Philippine Eagle. Proceeds will surely help with visa fees and will be for the things I need to settle in once I get there. A little goes a long way! : ) Thank you so much for the support!

Find my artworks at tinyurl.com/FranAlvarezPrints and tinyurl.com/FranAlvarezPaintings

For inquiries and purchases, please send a message on facebook.com/FranAlvarezPH, or email hello@francesalvarez.com

Big love and even bigger pizzas,

Fran

2 thoughts on “an open window

Leave a comment

